tyniom.blogg.se

Adobe photoshop cs6 valid serial number 2016
Adobe photoshop cs6 valid serial number 2016










Honestly this the first time I have ever seen or heard of a Program that requires a Serial # and an activation key, upon install to properly register in the owners name. I did however get a hold of Adobe support via chat late last night and explained my issue, and they could not look up the activation key, with out a Serial #. "I found a single file that is about 75 Mb and a text file with an Activation Key and that is it."īut after reading through my post's I stated Serial key rather than activation key, that is my error for mistaking the Serial Key for the activation key.Īs for what the coworker did with the PS CS6 file, well that is something I will not find out. I thought that I had made my issue clear in my OP. I do appreciate the replies and trying to assist, I really do. Now I understand between this thread and Adobe support chat, Current or all adobe products need a serial # and an activation keyĪnd I understand that it is not registered in my name, unless a transfer was done. So now that I have PS CS6, never installed, I figured I would give it a try, But I do not want to install it only to find out that it is not a Valid Activation Key, do I need to call on the phone or can I ?. Any graphics programs I used were either free or I bought Xara programs and most recently now that they are owned by magix I purchased a few updated ones just as they were going through the transition. I have never ever used Adobe products other than Flash player and shock-wave player and these are free or must have installs with other programs and or browser plugins. And in my attempt to get all my files sorted out and not have them scattered about the multiple HDD's, I found a single file that is about 75 Mb and a text file with an Activation Key and that is it. I have been doing some house cleaning sort of on my PC that has been updated some since then.

adobe photoshop cs6 valid serial number 2016

As stated in the Subject line, How can I go about finding out if the Activation Key that I have is valid, I ask this because a Coworker that I worked with years ago had given me a couple of CD's with apps / programs on them back in late 2011 and mid 2012 or thereabouts.












Adobe photoshop cs6 valid serial number 2016